The Team

Noel Barrowclough

Partner, Architect

noel@sga-llp.co.uk

Noel brings a broad experience across a range of sectors. His approachable manner along with a passion to understand his client’s needs has resulted in strong ongoing professional relationships. ‘Practical Sustainability’ underpins all his design work.

Gary Fellows

Partner, Architect

gary@sga-llp.co.uk

Gary brings extensive expertise to the practice & works closely with clients to create buildings that look to the future both in terms of sustainability and design. The talented lead architect of a RIBA National Award winning project, Gary is passionate about good design.

Roger Gascgoine

Partner, Civil & Structural Engineer

roger@sga-llp.co.uk

Roger utilises his extensive experience in project management, materials testing, CDM regulations and the preparation of specifications and bills of quantities to plan, design and oversee structural design work utilising concrete, steel, masonry and timber.

Curtis Black

Architectural Technician

curtis@sga-llp.co.uk

Emma Clarke

Architectural Technician

emma@sga-llp.co.uk

Ian Dick

Architectural Technologist

ian@sga-llp.co.uk

Wilma Gresswell

Practice Manager

wilma@sga-llp.co.uk

Ricky Maynard

Associate, Architectural Assistant

ricky@sga-llp.co.uk

Steve Newport

Senior Architectural Technologist

steve@sga-llp.co.uk

Currently no vacancies

. . . however, we are always keen to meet talented professionals who would like to join our team. Please send your CV and covering letter to wilma@sga-llp.co.uk